scroll to learn more


View the List

CLIO Music celebrates creative excellence in the world of music marketing and advertising. Submissions may include brand collaborations, artist self-promotion and the use of music in advertising campaigns.


Jury Chairs 2015

The CLIO Awards are proud to reveal the 2015 CLIO Awards jury. We have selected some of the world's leading creatives to help judge the amazing work entered into the one and only CLIO Awards.

Tham Khai Meng
Tham Khai Meng, Ogilvy & Mather
David Guerrero
Print, Print Technique, and Out of Home
David Guerrero, BBDO Guerrero
Susan Credle
Direct & Engagement/Experiential
Susan Credle, FCB (Jan 2016)
Tessa Westermeyer
Tessa Westermeyer, Landor Associates 
Mike Wiese
Branded Entertainment & Branded Content
Mike Wiese, JWT
Helen Pak
Innovative & Integrated Campaign
Helen Pak, Havas Worldwide Canada
James Temple
Digital, Social, & Digital Technique
James Temple, R/GA
Alison Eyles-Owen
Public Relations
Alison Eyles-Owen, Hill+Knowlton Strategies
Jorge Solórzano
Audio & Audio Technique
Jorge Solórzano, El Taier / Tribu DDB Guatemala
Emma Daines
Film Technique
Emma Daines, Fin Design + Effects

Clio 55

2014 marked 55 years of celebrating imagination, innovation and inspiration. Program highlights included the introduction of Clio Music and the presentation of speciality awards to Jerry Seinfeld, Blondie and advertising legend, Washington Olivetto. Experience more video highlights from the
CLIO Awards video archive.

Presenting Sponsor: